Making a dent…

Hmmmm… making a dent. We all can make a dent somewhere, sometime, someplace and with someone.  Immediately when I read this, it made me think of this (this is how I have to remember what I am doing and why…) it is the dent that is important.

Image which is part of a post found here:

http://matt.might.net/articles/phd-school-in-pictures/ 

Watching the #educon conference from afar (I would love to be there f2f, but the second best way is connecting virtually).  Thanks to SLA for providing the live streams!

Can’t wait to digest some of the things I am absorbing.  Manifestos?  Of Course… Educon Wonder Manifestos.  Hopefully, I can catch more of the conference today, but I have to go make a dent!

Leave a Reply

